Weekly Photo Challenge: Textured.

Posted: September 9, 2011 in Uncategorized



Comments
  1. northernnarratives says:

    My favorite is the last one.

  2. Jo Bryant says:

    Wow – some amazing shots – love the 1st one and the spider best

  3. grannydog says:

    All of them are beautiful but I absolutely am drawn to the last one, seems to have a dream-like quality about it. 🙂

  4. Ammon says:

    The thing about the first photograph is that I love the butterfly wing’s texture as much as I do the texture of the grass.

  5. Lovely shots! My favorite is the last. Just beautiful.

  6. pix & kardz says:

    all are lovely – my favourite is the last one as well. thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

